Commercial Board

The Commercial Board, chaired by Bill Murray, represents agencies, publishers, the IAB and the AOP, monitoring comScore performance in relation to UKOM-endorsed products. The Commercial Board plays a leading role in considering how UKOM data and the service provided by comScore can best meet changing industry requirements. It also works with comScore on the ratecard for UKOM products.

Contact the UKOM Commercial Board:


Hannah Bewley IAB
Paul Davison Vice Media
Kathy Dykeman Facebook
Jane Farmery Hearst
Jamie Nathan Oath
Dan Tyers Trinty Mirror


Malcolm Attwells Condé Nast
Paul De La Nougerede Telegraph Media Group
Richard Reeves AOP


Tom Blaza PhD
Mark Smith Maxus