Technical Board

The Technical Board, chaired by Scott Fleming, represents agencies, publishers, the IAB and the AOP. Its purpose is to review and suggest enhancements, where necessary, to comScore methodologies; to expand UKOM’s measurement coverage to new devices when market growth is noted; to track UKOM data to monitor for anomalies and to work with comScore to review client queries.

Contact the UKOM Technical Board here:


Elizabeth Lane IAB
Stephen Murfet Sky
Representative TBC Google
Sheri Reefer Trinity Mirror
Mark Riseley Facebook
Aditya Kishore

InSkin Media


Kate Clarke News UK
Anthony Jones AOP
Phil McMullan ESI Media
Jamie Nathan Oath
Jacob Wieland


Amanda Wigginton


Joe Cox O2




Dan Flynn IPA
Scott Thompson SMV Group